Civilian Expeditionary Workforce

DCS Deployment Stage

graphic indicating 7 stages of Civilian DCS

Army G-1 DCS Deployment Stage


Units or individuals deploy from the CONUS or OCONUS installations into the designated theater. Recurring administrative actions are completed during the deployment stage.

  1. Online Training (coming soon!)
  2. Frequently Asked Questions
  3. Relevant Policy/Documents
  4. Articles/News/Stories
Back to the CEW Homepage